Home Instead Thuisservice ZH-eilanden

Marijke Douw

Marijke Douw

Directeur

mdouw@homeinstead.nl

Sander Bierkens

Sander Bierkens

Directeur

sbierkens@homeinstead.nl

Petra Butter

Petra Butter

Klantcoördinator

pbutter@homeinstead.nl

Karin Peet

Karin Peet

Klantcoördinator

kpeet@homeinstead.nl

Paola van der Vliet

Paola van der Vliet

Klantcoördinator

pvandervliet@homeinstead.nl

Marike van Waas

Marike van Waas

Klantcoördinator

mvanwaas@homeinstead.nl

Carla Bakelaar

Carla Bakelaar

Servicecoördinator

cbakelaar@homeinstead.nl

Saskia van Rhee

Saskia van Rhee

Administratief medewerker

svanrhee@homeinstead.nl

Anita Commijs-Sinke

Anita Commijs-Sinke

Planner

acommijs@homeinstead.nl

REALISATIE WEBSITE ANEKIO